Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Mon 25 Mar 2019
Tue 26 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Mar 2019
Thu 28 Mar 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019
Single Room with Private Bathroom £58.50 £63.00 £49.50 £56.70 £56.70 £56.70 £56.70 £60.30 £76.50 £49.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet full £45.00 £36.00 £40.50 £40.50 £40.50 £40.50 £45.00 £49.50 £36.00 £40.50 £40.50 £40.50 £40.50
Double Room with Private Bathroom £80.10 £89.10 £53.10 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £56.70 £71.10 £81.00 £58.50 £71.10 £71.10 £71.10 £71.10
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet full full £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 £54.00 £54.00 £60.30 £63.00 £53.10 £54.00 £54.00 £54.00 £54.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £80.10 £89.10 £53.10 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £56.70 £71.10 £81.00 £62.10 £71.10 £71.10 £71.10 £71.10
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £89.10 £99.00 £67.50 £73.80 £73.80 £73.80 £73.80 £80.10 £99.00 £67.50 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10
Quad Room with Private Bathroom full full £82.80 £89.10 £89.10 £89.10 £99.00 £108.00 £117.00 £82.80 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00
Top