Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Mon 08 Oct 2018
Tue 09 Oct 2018
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Thu 11 Oct 2018
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Sun 14 Oct 2018
Mon 15 Oct 2018
Tue 16 Oct 2018
Wed 17 Oct 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018
Single Room with Private Bathroom £58.50 £63.00 £45.00 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £58.50 £63.00 £45.00 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet £42.30 £49.50 £36.00 £40.50 £40.50 £40.50 £40.50 £42.30 £49.50 £36.00 £40.50 £40.50 £40.50 £40.50
Double Room with Private Bathroom £73.80 £89.10 £49.50 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £73.80 full full full £63.00 £63.00 £63.00
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet £58.50 £63.00 £45.00 £49.50 full full full full full £45.00 £55.80 £55.80 £55.80 £49.50
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £73.80 £89.10 £49.50 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £73.80 £89.10 £49.50 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00
Triple Room with Private Bathroom full full £67.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £94.50 full £67.50 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £108.00 £117.00 £80.10 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50 £117.00 £121.50 £134.10 £80.10 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50
Top