Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 12 Sep 2018
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Sat 15 Sep 2018
Sun 16 Sep 2018
Mon 17 Sep 2018
Tue 18 Sep 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Thu 20 Sep 2018
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Single Room with Private Bathroom £53.10 £53.10 full full £41.40 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 full full £41.40 full full
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet £40.50 £40.50 £44.10 £49.50 £36.00 £40.50 full £40.50 £40.50 full £49.50 £36.00 £40.50 £40.50
Double Room with Private Bathroom £67.50 £67.50 full full £53.10 £67.50 £67.50 £72.00 £72.00 full full £53.10 full full
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet £49.50 £49.50 £53.10 full full £49.50 £49.50 £49.50 full full £58.50 full £53.10 £53.10
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £67.50 £67.50 full full £53.10 £67.50 £67.50 £72.00 £72.00 full full £53.10 full full
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £76.50 £76.50 full full £67.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 full full £67.50 full full
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £89.10 £89.10 full full £80.10 £89.10 £89.10 £89.10 £89.10 full full £80.10 full full
Top