Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 25 May 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Mon 28 May 2018
Tue 29 May 2018
Wed 30 May 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £108.00 £117.00 £81.00 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50 £108.00 £117.00 £76.50 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £121.50 £130.50 £99.00 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00 £121.50 £130.50 £99.00 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet £63.00 £72.00 £53.10 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet £45.00 £53.10 £40.50 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Single Room with Private Bathroom £67.50 £76.50 £53.10 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £67.50 £76.50 £53.10 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00
Double Room with Private Bathroom £85.50 £103.50 £58.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £85.50 £103.50 £63.00 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £85.50 £103.50 £58.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £85.50 £103.50 £63.00 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50
Top