Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Tue 01 May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Mon 07 May 2018
Tue 08 May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £99.00 £117.00 £72.00 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £108.00 £125.10 £76.50 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50 £103.50
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £108.00 £126.00 £89.10 £112.50 £112.50 £112.50 £112.50 £121.50 £135.00 £99.00 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00 £117.00
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet £58.50 £67.50 £49.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £63.00 £72.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet £45.00 £49.50 £40.50 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Single Room with Private Bathroom £58.50 £67.50 £49.50 £55.80 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £67.50 £81.00 £53.10 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00
Double Room with Private Bathroom £80.10 £99.00 £53.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £89.10 £103.50 £63.00 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £80.10 £99.00 £53.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £89.10 £103.50 £63.00 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50 £76.50
Top