Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Fri 13 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Tue 17 Apr 2018
Wed 18 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Triple Room with Private Bathroom £99.00 £117.00 £67.50 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £99.00 £117.00 £72.00 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00 £81.00
Quad Room with Private Bathroom £108.00 £126.00 £85.50 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £108.00 £135.00 £89.10 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00 £99.00
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50 £58.50
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Single Room with Private Bathroom £58.50 £67.50 £49.50 £55.80 £55.80 £55.80 £55.80 £58.50 £67.50 £49.50 £55.80 £55.80 £55.80 £55.80
Double Room with Private Bathroom £80.10 £99.00 £53.10 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £80.10 £99.00 £53.10 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50
Twin Room with Private Bathroom £80.10 £99.00 £53.10 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £80.10 £99.00 £53.10 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50
Top