Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Mon 11 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Thu 14 Dec 2017
Fri 15 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017
Mon 18 Dec 2017
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Wed 20 Dec 2017
Thu 21 Dec 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017
Single Room with Private Bathroom full £45.00 £49.50 full £49.50 £49.50 full full £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £53.10
Basic Single Room with Shared Toilet full £36.00 £36.00 £36.00 £36.00 £36.00 full £45.00 £40.50 £36.00 £36.00 £36.00 £36.00 £37.80
Double Room with Private Bathroom £103.50 £51.30 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £72.00 £85.50 £49.50 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £58.50
Basic Double Room with Shared Toilet full £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 full £45.00 full £63.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £49.50
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 16:00) £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00 £48.00
Twin Room with Private Bathroom full £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £72.00 £85.50 £49.50 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £53.10 £58.50
Triple Room with Private Bathroom full £63.00 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £67.50 £76.50 full £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 £63.00 full £73.80
Quad Room with Private Bathroom full £80.10 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £85.50 £108.00 full £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £80.10 £89.10
Top